Staff Directory

Staff Name Email Address Website
Administration
Carla Christianson (Principal) cchristianson@hrsb.ca
Sheldon Lucas (Vice Principal) lucasS@hrsb.ca
Bernice Alexander (Secretary) balexander@hrsb.ns.ca
Erik Lang (Guidance) elang@hrsb.ns.ca website
Teaching Staff
Sadie Bradbury SBradbury@hrsb.ns.ca
Kurt Jerrett kjerrett@hrsb.ca
Nicole MacIsaac NHardy@hrsb.ns.ca website
Sue Mantin SMantin@hrsb.ns.ca website
Angela Pratt apratt@hrsb.ca
Doug Ross DRoss@hrsb.ca website
Andrew Seely ASeely@hrsb.ca
Violet Schlender Violet.Schlender@hrsb.ca
Charlie Tortola CTortola@hrsb.ns.ca website
Student Support
Adam Maher AMaher@hrsb.ca
Frank Laba FLaba@hrsb.ca website
Jane Swift JSwift@hrsb.ns.ca
Karen Monk KMonk@hrsb.ca
Ann Marie Danch adanch@hrsb.ca
Paul Doucette  Paul.Doucette@hrsb.ca
Morrigan MacLean  Morrigan.Maclean@hrsb.ca
Librarian
Judy Makmillen JMakmillen@hrsb.ca
Custodian
Wayne Moulton moultonw@staff.ednet.ns.ca

loading